Hollie Huthman, Chair - Co-owner of The Shakedown, musician

Megan Starr, Vice-Chair - Executive Assistant Timber Framers Guild

Cory Pitman, Treasurer - Office administrator, artist

Amy Marchegiani - Arts & sciences high school teacher, artist

Steven Sehman - Instructor of Audio Technology, Music and Society

Mark Miyake - Assistant Professor of Music & Society

Terry Bornemenn - City Council Member, artist

Robert Kaye - Attorney, musician